ASAP Shimmy Premieres CACTUS Music Album

Uganda’s super and multi-talented singer ASAP Shimmy has released his latest music album dubbed CACTUS music album comprising of 19 tracks. The singer made his professional debut into the challenging music industry in 2020 during the COVID-19 lockdown with “Trappin is a Virtue,”. According to the singer, he revealed to Naster Ug that Trappin is a Virtue garnered over 100,000 streams across different online streaming platforms.

One of the defining features of “CACTUS” is its impressive collaborative work with some of the freshest voices in Uganda’s new wave music scene.

The album features sensational artists such as Joshua Baraka, Ill Gee, Man Lee, Lagum the rapper, and Denesi, among others. The synergy between these talents results in a musical transcendence that encapsulates the vibrant spirit of contemporary Ugandan music.

“CACTUS” promises to be the soundtrack of the year for Ugandan music enthusiasts and beyond. Its fusion of diverse musical elements and the unparalleled synergy between ASAP Shimmy and his fellow artists make it a must-listen for anyone with a taste for the cutting-edge of music.

You can stream the CACTUS music album by ASAP Shimmy Now [Courtesy]

Genius Omuzira releases Weetunulemu brand new song 2023

Gravity Omutujju Drops Leero Brand new song 2023

Wisdom Kaye – Ray Signature is an upcoming artist

Vyroota & Jowy Landa release Twafuna New Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *